Déjà vu

anmolred

Mumma Papa at back!

Some days, I feel very beautiful! Beautiful inside out.

December 6,2016 was one such day. Could not help but looking at myself! :p

After so many years, I shopped a good shopping. It was all like a Déjà vu. Everything on repeat. Escalators, Try Rooms, Food court, the whole ambience…Perfect! I did my last ‘mall’ shopping in 2011 I remember,when I got admission in UIET, Panjab University. Since then, I have been wearing kurtas and all! And then this day! On parents’ anniversary. Thanks to papa’s alumni meet, I had a reason good enough to shop.

Fun Day It Was!!

#FeelingThankful  #FeelingBlessed

Leave a Reply

